"Let Yourself Shine" CD

"Let Yourself Shine" CD

$11.00 Regular Price
$9.90Sale Price

Sara O’Brien & the Community Rocks! Kids: Inspirational and educational music written by kids, with kids and for kids ages 3-16 to inspire confidence, enhance literacy, motivate movement and celebrate self-expression. Sara inspires kids to work together to build community and strengthen self through music, art and exercise. Let Your Heart Sing! Let Your Soul Sparkle! Let Yourself Shine!

  • Details


    01. Thankful
    02. Loose Tooth
    03. Love Makes the World Go 'Round
    04. Let Yourself Shine!
    05. Vegetarian
    06. Love, Love, Love
    07. Together We Can Fly
    08. Taking Turns and Sharing
    09. Halloween
    10. Make My Day
    11. Rough Day